Help > You are returned to the sign-in page whilst you are using the site.

If you are working on the site and then leave it idle to do something else for a while, the site will 'time you out'. You will know when this occurs because you will be returned to the sign-in page. Do make sure you save any work that you are doing if you are called away, or just sign out of the site as you would when you finish a session. The site needs to 'time out' like this in order to work quickly, efficiently and smoothly.

 

Sign in



Forgotten your password?

 
Opening the Book 2017